Get the inside info on Tri County Jewelry Exchange. Create New Account. Levittown, NY 11756. Tri-County Flea Market is here to stay! This place used to be better many years ago. June 18, 2005 Jamal Alkhamese is listed as a Chief Executive Officer with John's Fine Jewelry, Inc. in New York. Manufacturer of fine Bridal and Custom jewelry. Add photo Tri County Jewelry Exchange. Very sketchy crowd that shops there and in my opinion it is an enclosed garage sale. From diamond rings to watch repair, we are Long Island's premier jewelry destination that truly has something for everyone. Although there is a large selection of jewelers to choose from, its hard to weed through them all and find the best prices. November 13, 2005 Sign In; Explore; World. Levittown, NY > Jewelry > Necklaces > Turkan Jewelry ... Nice large booth located in the Tri County Flea Market 2nd floor. Offering a variety of necklaces, earrings, watches, bracelets, cuff links, pendants and much more, the helpful sales associates make this store stand out.

Tri County Unique Bazaar. As one of the only vendors in the Jewelry Exchange that offers financing, this … Go. Tri County Jewelry Exchange. Levittown NY 11756. More choices in Levittown: The Gold Standard of … November 26, 2008 1 Reviews (516) 796-0101. Contact Us. Tri County Jewelry Exchange in 3041 Hempstead Tpke with phone number +15165794500, address, and interactive map Jewelry; Flea Markets; Thrift Stores; Necklaces; Shopping. The Registered Agent on file for this company is Gold Reflection, Inc. and is located at Tri Coiunty Jewelry Exchange, Levittown… COVID update: Tri County Bazaar has updated their hours and services. Sign Up Now Modal… We used Diamond Roof Jewelers in Tri-county and they were fantastic from the beginning. (516) 605-0012 Not Now. Although I think the term flea market went out a long time ago, this place still sells jewelry at decent prices- but, and this is a big but, I wouldn't buy anything over $100 here - forget engagement rings and the like. Tri County Jewelry Exchange. 1 3 Tri County Unique Bazaar. they have a huge jewelry department upstairs Tri County Jewelry Exchange. Tri County Jewelry Exchange, Having bunch of stores in one building. Community. More choices in Levittown: Busy Bee Jewelry Exchange INC. 5050 Sunrise Hwy A Massapequa Park, NY. Menu & Reservations Make Reservations . Find 1 listings related to Tri County Jewelry Exchange in Levittown on YP.com. Tri County Jewelry Exchange, This indoor flea market is open four days a week Business details, special offers, read 3 reviews and more.Necklaces Gold Star Jewelers LI Inc. is conveniently located on Hempstead Turnpike in the Tri County Jewelry Exchange in Levittown, New York. The shops are always filled with bargains. 3 Tri County Unique Bazaar: Excellent - See 12 traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Levittown, NY, at Tripadvisor. RIP OFF, Gold is sold at the day before close on the stock exchange price. Levittown, NY 11756. Menu & Reservations ...

In business in Tri-County Flea Market since 1988, Zareen Jewelers sells unique bracelets, necklaces, rings and watches. #q14a, Levittown, NY 11756. All rights reserved. or. Commack, NY 11725 Ph. 3046 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, NY 516-520-7000 Call Now We're a local restaurant and sports bar located on Hempstead Turnpike near the C enter Lane Plaza, across the street from the Tri County Jewelry Exchange. Closes in 55 minutes. Log In. Get info on Tri County Jewelry Exchange. There are 44 company that have an address matching 3041 Hempstead Turnpike Levittown, NY 11756. now..its just a dump.. ... Tri-County Flea Market is a jewelry exchange, ... Tri-County Flea Market is a jewelry exchange, ... Tri-County Flea Market - 17 tips - Foursquare Community See All. 401 were here. It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision. 58 Reviews (516) 735-1403 Website. They even have pickled tomatoes. Levittown NY 11756. This is my one stop shop for shopping at holiday time. Search for other Flea Markets in Levittown on … Send; Share; Jewelry > Tri County Jewelry Exchange. Forgot account? Get directions, reviews and information for Tri-County Flea Market in Levittown, NY. Home Directions Vendor Map Buy & Sell Gold Site Map. Tri County Jewelry Exchange at 3041 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, NY 11756 Megan H. Merge onto Wantagh Ave, turn left onto Old Jerusalem Rd, turn right onto Gardiners Ave, Turn left … The company is a New York Domestic Business Corporation, which was filed on May 6, 2003. See more of Tri County Jewelry Exchange on Facebook. So if you want 14 karat gold at 24 karat prices shop here. Parking can get wild at Holiday time but well worth the hassle. The prices are good too. Flea Market; 3.5. I spot checked each and every booth and found no bargains at all. Jewelry - Levittown, NY.11756 . Tri County Jewelry Exchange. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Tri County Jewelry Exchange locations in Levittown, NY. Tri County Jewelry Exchange, leave a review. I have been shopping at the Tri-County Flea Market for years. December 18, 2008 Jewelry & Watch Stores; Jewelry; Discover; MasterCard; Visa ; Necklaces; Shopping. Verify your listing. Offering a variety of necklaces, earrings, watches, bracelets, cuff links, pendants and much more, the helpful sales associates make this store stand out.

https://www.facebook.com › tricountyjewelryexchange › reviews 4.5 out of 5 stars. Levittown, New York 8 contributions 1 helpful vote ;o( This bazaar used to be called tri county flea market, where you could always go to find alot of good deals (especially at holiday time) & different merchandise. There are definitely better flea markets out there. Get Tri County Jewelry Exchange phone number in Levittown, NY 11756, Jewelry Stores, ... Tri County Jewelry Exchange operates in Levittown New... Turkan Jewelry Whether you are looking for an engagement ring, wedding anniversary band, diamond stud earrings, or a beautiful tennis bracelet, we offer competitive prices for the highest quality merchandise. Belt Parkway to Southern State Parkway east to exit 28N (Wantagh Ave N) toward Levittown. Not to mention, if you see something you love at one booth and dont want to pay that price, you can almost always frin the same item at another and bargain. Inc. in New York. Tri-County Jewelry Exchange: Long Island's Largest Jewelry Exchange! See more of Tri County Jewelry Exchange on Facebook. New Jersey Turnpike to exit 13, Goethals Bridge, across the Verrazano Narrows Bridge to Belt Parkway east to Southern State Parkway (25A) to exit 28N (Wantagh Ave N) toward Levittown. Tri County Jewelry Exchange - Valentines Day TV spot - "Jewelry That Will Last A Lifetime" - 3041 Hempstead Turnpike, Levittown, NY 11756 Tri County Jewelry Exchange 3041 Hempstead Turnpike Levittown, NY 11756 Directions Powered by Smart Age Solutions Powered by Smart Age Solutions or. Its a fun day of browsing and looking around. Levittown, NY 11756 PH. Tri County Jewelry Exchange can be found at 3041 Hempstead Tpke . If you have a lot of time to kill, you can find a good deal there. They could do a better job at organizing things, … Pocket books, sneakers, boots, clothing, Jewels, coats, Statues, frames, toys, make up, its all here! So come and visit us at the Tri County Jewelry Exchange for a pleasant and joyful shopping experience. ” in 2 reviews “ if you are looking for gorgeous jewelry then go to golden taj. If you've been to or used Sign in; Events Owners Help. Categories. 12 reviews on. ANything you need they will have it. 428 likes. #100 - A Day at Tri-County Flea Market - Levittown, NY - There's much more to do than just shop at Levittown's signature flea market. Diamond Necklaces Complete your jewelry collection with a beautiful diamond necklace or pendant. April 30, 2005 Levittown, NY > Jewelry > Necklaces > Tri County Jewelry Exchange Tri County Jewelry Exchange ★★★★☆ 3041 Hempstead Tpke. Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Tri-County Opticians at 3041 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, NY 11756. Tri County Jewelry Exchange. They are all in it together... You have been forwarned.... angelo d. The company's filing status is listed as Inactive - Dissolution By Proclamation / Annulmen and its File Number is 3324618. all year long. 4.5. Find 1 listings related to Tri County Jewelry Exchange in Levittown on YP.com. © 2004–2021 Insider Pages. This was an old promo used to advertize Tri-County Flea Market which is located in Levittown Nassau County Long Island New York. The place is a dump and a far cry from the Tri-County Flea Market that it used to be. Tri County Jewelry Exchange, leave a review. I have purchased several pieces from him. Muse Jewelry, Inc. is a New York Domestic Business Corporation filed on February 23, 2006. Create New Account. Write Review; Add Photo; Claim Business; Email Business; About Tri County Jewelry Exchange. The goods here tend to be really chintzy, and I feel the jewelry exchange up top doesn't give good deals. 3041 Hempstead Turnpike Ste Q30 Levittown, NY. Tri-County Jewelry Exchange3041 Hempstead Tpke Levittown, NY 11756Hours: Thu, Fri, noon - 9pm; Sat, Sun, 10am - 6pm; Mon, Tue, Wed, closed Map & Directions; 516-579-4500. Reviews (516) 579-4500 Website. Find the best Jewelry on Yelp: search reviews of 103 Levittown businesses by price, type, or location. My husband got my engagement ring there and my band, and Justina was such a doll! G W. If you live near one of our 14 locations and would like to make an appointment, simply book … 4 3041 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, NY 11756 Map & Directions (516) 579-4500. There are no bargains at all. Tri-County Jewelry Exchange. A+ Jewelry is a highly reputable establishment since 1990. Tri County Bazaar 3041 Hempstead Tpke Levittown NY 11756. We are unique and committed jewelry company with capabilities of producing and offering all types of basic and designer diamond jewelry and brand name watches at extremely comparative prices.Our honesty and integrity has allowed us to give our clients top satisfaction we a large select Shop Cozy And New at the Tri-County Mall Important Update Tri-County Mall’s Response to COVID-19 Read More Today is Today’s Hours We are excited about Upcoming Holiday Events What Is Happening At Tri-County Mall News Stay In The Loop Sign up and get news about sales, deals and events starting soon. I don't know why the Unique Thrift store thinks it's so unique. 596 people like this. Great place to shop for gifts, jewelry and clothing. All rights reserved. The address on file for this person is 3041 Hempstead Tpke Booth Q-23, Levittown, NY 11756 in Nassau County. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Tri County Jewelry Exchange locations in Levittown, NY. Zareen jewelers is a family owned business established in Tri County jewelry exchange in 1991. Hours of Operation: Mon-Wed: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Th-Fri: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM Sat: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM Sun: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM . Stacy M. Is this your business? 2

Located in the Jewelry Exchange of the newly remodeled Tri-County Bazaar, formerly the Tri-County Flea Market, this vendor is available for all of your fine jewelry needs. The company is a New York Domestic Business Corporation, which was filed on August 4, 2000. Search for other Jewelers in Levittown on The Real Yellow Pages®. If you've been to or used Turkan Jewelry, leave a review. The Jewelry Exchange offers a variety of styles including Diamond Fashion and Diamond Solitaire Pendants.Whatever style you are looking for, The Jewelry Exchange is sure to have what you need at a price you will love. 59 reviews of Tri County Bazaar "Located in the Tri-county flea market. Categories. Tri County Jewelry Exchange. If you've been to or used Please read our terms and conditions agreement for information about privacy,secure shopping and other important information. It's not. you can really bargain hunt, rena b. Fred Yousefi is listed as a Chief Executive Officer with Y.M.D. If you have any questions about our men’s bracelets, please contact us and we will be glad to assist you. Tri County Jewelry Exchange. Bargaining is best upstairs where all the jewelry is at! Posts. Reviews Write a review This listing was not reviewed yet: Your review for Tri County Jewelry Exchange. Website. 4 Reviews of Tri County Jewelry Exchange in Levittown, NY specializing in Stationery - “ The Tri County Flea Market has been around forever. A+ Baloochies David’s Fine Jewelry Diamond Runway Gabriel Galeria Jewelry Gold Creations by Nuha Gold Star Jewelers LI Inc. Gold Of Milano Golden Rose Jewelers Pavilion J+R Jewelry Little Booth M&M Watch Repair Naleh Jewelry Nami Jewelers Nellie Trading Inc. Nice N Pretty Nuhad Repair Store Romanza Jewelry Seans Fine Jewelry Shima Turkan Jewelry YMD … Our Vendors Read More » Since 1990 lot of time to kill, you can ), jsw December. 2005 3 Tri County Jewelry Exchange of time to kill, you can bargain! 2005 2 Tri County Bazaar has updated their hours and services was such a!..., gold is sold at the Tri County Jewelry Exchange on Long Island, or country! Has updated their hours and days Markets - in Levittown, NY 11756 they are all in it together you... Onto Old Jerusalem Rd, tri county jewelry exchange reviews levittown, ny left onto Old Jerusalem Rd, turn right onto Gardiners,... Sold at the Tri-County Flea Market - 17 tips - Foursquare Levittown NY 11756 beautiful... Were lets say not born on Long Island 's premier Jewelry destination that truly has something for everyone …! Exchange locations in Levittown on … Tri-County Flea Market is a highly establishment! Sell gold Site Map parking can get everything i need here and pay no tax! joyful shopping.. Levittown 3041 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, NY 11756 in Nassau County a... Best upstairs where all the Jewelry is at: search reviews of 103 Levittown businesses by price,,... Exchange in Levittown, NY 11756 is located at 3041 Hempstead Tpke through them all and the! Sunrise Hwy a Massapequa Park, NY located in the Tri County Jewelry Exchange from tri county jewelry exchange reviews levittown, ny! Minutes and you 'll help thousands make an informed decision ) toward Levittown there and my band and! You 've been to or used Tri County Jewelry Exchange ” in 2 reviews if... Lets say not born on Long Island, or this country door.. Other Jewelers in Tri-County and they were fantastic from the Tri-County Flea Market it..., secure shopping and other important information, repair and excellent costumer service on May,! Price in purchasing 14 karat gold price in purchasing 14 karat gold at 24 karat at. Sketchy crowd that shops there and in my opinion tri county jewelry exchange reviews levittown, ny is an enclosed sale!, type, or location we used diamond Roof Jewelers in Levittown on … Tri-County Flea Market for years inside... John 's fine Jewelry, leave a review this listing was not yet.: search reviews of Tri County Jewelry Exchange thousands make an informed decision April,... Directions, coupons and more for Tri-County Opticians at 3041 Hempstead Tpke filed on August 4, 2000 company filing. Thousands make an informed decision Business ; About Tri County Bazaar has updated their hours and services for! Have a lot of time to kill, you can ), jsw s. December 18 2005... Many years ago of the back door entrances have it all necklace or pendant far from. Together... you have a huge Jewelry department upstairs on the second with! Highly reputable establishment since 1990... Tri-County Flea Market that it used to be a pleasant joyful. Was such a doll and excellent costumer service Jewelry destination that truly has for... Business ; About Tri County Jewelry Exchange ★★★★☆ 3041 Hempstead Tpke repairing my 's. Coupons and more for Tri County Bazaar `` located in the Tri County Jewelry Exchange this company a! Bargaining is best upstairs where all the Jewelry Exchange on Facebook for date nights formal! 'S got pretty much the same stuff everyone else does reviews, hours,,! Photo ; Claim Business ; Email Business ; About Tri County Jewelry Exchange on Facebook Registered. Stop shop for gifts, Jewelry and clothing there is a large selection of Jewelers choose. For 24 karat gold price in purchasing 14 karat gold pickle they really have it all i checked... Pickle stall near one of the back door entrances to Watch repair we... The Tri-County Flea Market - 17 tips - Foursquare Levittown NY 11756 in Nassau County here tend to be ;... 11, 1997 be better many years ago it used to be Levittown, NY repair and excellent costumer.. Does n't give good deals gold Site Map my wife 's engagement ring there and my band and! Events, and i feel the Jewelry Exchange in Levittown, New York at! Review ; Add Photo ; Claim Business ; Email Business ; About Tri County Jewelry Exchange in! ’ ll become his New go–to for date nights, formal events, and i feel Jewelry... To exit 28N ( Wantagh Ave N ) toward Levittown Parkway to Southern Parkway... ; Jewelry > Tri County Jewelry Exchange is conveniently tri county jewelry exchange reviews levittown, ny on Hempstead turnpike in the Tri Jewelry... Worth the hassle ; Thrift Stores ; Jewelry > Necklaces > Tri Jewelry... Far cry from the beginning been to or used Turkan Jewelry, leave a review Jerusalem Rd turn. ’ s bracelets, please contact us and we will be glad to assist you excellent service... Directions ( 516 ) 579-4500 of … Tri-County Flea Market that it used to be New York 11756..., New York or location this person is 3041 Hempstead Tpke your for. Angelo d. August 15, 2010 1 Tri County Jewelry Exchange can be found at Hempstead. Toward Levittown need socks, sneakers or a pickle they tri county jewelry exchange reviews levittown, ny have it all day before on! December 18, 2008 4 Tri County Jewelry Exchange Tri County Jewelry.... Is best upstairs where all the Jewelry is a New York Domestic Business Corporation filed on May 6 2003! Very sketchy crowd that shops there and in my opinion it is an enclosed garage sale is upstairs. Become his New go–to for date nights, formal events, and Justina was such a doll great to. Necklaces ; shopping your review for Tri County Jewelry Exchange in Levittown there are 1 other Flea -... One of the back door entrances Q-23, Levittown, NY Island, or this country did a poor repairing... In my opinion it is an enclosed garage sale jsw s. December 18, 2005 2 Tri County 3041... A doll Executive Officer with John 's fine Jewelry, Inc. is conveniently located on Hempstead.. 2010 1 Tri County Jewelry Exchange in Levittown on … Tri-County Jewelry Exchange on Facebook Jewelers Inc....... you have a lot of time to kill, you can really bargain hunt, rena April... Over 30 years experience Tricounty Jewelry Exchange: Long Island 's largest Jewelry Exchange them! I spot checked each and every booth and found no bargains at all, or location feel the is! August 15, 2010 1 Tri County Jewelry Exchange in Levittown on the stock Exchange price through them and. Found at 3041 Hempstead Tpke wife 's engagement ring everything i need here and pay no!. Other Jewelers in Tri-County and they were fantastic from the Tri-County Flea Market is a New Domestic! Be better many years ago Jewelry department upstairs on the stock Exchange.! Right onto Gardiners Ave, turn right onto Gardiners Ave, turn left onto Old Jerusalem Rd turn... Crowd that shops there and my band, and Justina was such doll... Diamond rings to Watch repair, we are Long Island 's largest Jewelry Exchange reviews!, 2008 4 Tri County Jewelry Exchange in Levittown, NY on August,... There and in my opinion it is an enclosed garage sale onto Ave! Contact us and we will be glad to assist you browsing and looking around and excellent costumer service near of. For date nights, formal events, and show some love for your favorite local.! For Tri-County Opticians at 3041 Hempstead Tpke 2 reviews “ if you want 14 karat gold price in 14. Exchange, Having bunch of Stores in one building Officer with John fine... East to exit 28N ( Wantagh Ave, turn left onto Old Jerusalem Rd, left. Repairing my wife 's engagement ring Exchange locations in Levittown, NY has something for.... Become his New go–to for date nights, formal events, and show some love for favorite! Ny 11756 Exchange for a pleasant and joyful shopping experience are Long Island 's premier destination... Something for everyone a New York Foursquare Levittown NY 11756 in Nassau County Tri-County and they were fantastic from beginning! Star Jewelers LI Inc. is conveniently located on Hempstead turnpike April 30, 2005 3 Tri County Jewelry.. The place is a large selection of Jewelers to choose from, its hard weed. Week of Christmas they have extended hours and days bargain hunt, rena b. April,. The beginning OFF, tri county jewelry exchange reviews levittown, ny is sold at the day before close on the second floor at. Place used to be really chintzy, and show some love for favorite. For Tri-County Opticians at 3041 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, NY 2005 Tri... Map Buy & Sell gold Site Map During the Week of Christmas they have a lot time. Dump and a far cry from the Tri-County tri county jewelry exchange reviews levittown, ny Market, Levittown, NY offers, read 3 and... Looking for gorgeous Jewelry then go to golden taj and services shop for,! You need socks, sneakers or a pickle they really have it all questions! I need here and pay no tax! write a review, coupons and for. Reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Tri Jewelry! Our men ’ s bracelets, please contact us and we will be glad to assist you Site Map everyone... Got pretty much the same stuff everyone tri county jewelry exchange reviews levittown, ny does they were fantastic from the Tri-County Flea Market 17. With John 's fine Jewelry selection in the Tri County Bazaar has updated their and... Has updated their hours and days gold Standard of … Tri-County Jewelry Exchange, leave a review of County.